Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Macomb Community Action
Health and Community Services
21885 Dunham Road, Suite 10, Clinton Township, MI 48036
(586) 469-6999

Staff Directory



Linda Azar, CCAP 
Division Director
Children and Family Services
Macomb Community Action 


Joseph Cooke, MPA
Division Director
Community Services
Macomb Community Action 




Macomb Community Action Advisory Board (MCAAB) Officers:

Chair:Justin Al-Igoe
First Vice Chair: Tanya Blatz
Second Vice Chair: Carmen Bordea

Representatives from the Public Sector

Joan Flynn, City of Warren
Mark Hackel, Macomb County Executive, Ex-Officio
Honorable William Hackel III, 42nd District Court - Division II, New Baltimore
Matthew Wallace, Clinton Township
Matthew Micinski, Community Member

Representatives from the Consumer Sector

Monica Bihar-Natzke, Community Member
Michael Bruci, Community Member
Beba Ross, Head Start Policy Council Chair
Robert Combs, Macomb Food Program Pantry Network


Representatives from the Private Sector

Justin Al-Igoe, Macomb St. Clair Workforce Development Board
Tanya Blatz, U.S. Army Garrison, Detroit Arsenal
Carmen Bordea, Office of Global Michigan
Sara Gold, United Way for Southeastern Michigan
Krista Willette, R.N., M.S.A., Macomb County Health Department