Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Macomb Community Action
Health and Community Services
21885 Dunham Road, Suite 10, Clinton Township, MI 48036
(586) 469-6999

Staff Directory



Ernest Cawvey 
Macomb Community Action 





Linda Azar, CCAP 
Division Director
Children and Family Services
Macomb Community Action 


Joseph Cooke, MPA
Division Director
Community Services
Macomb Community Action 


Sheila Coté
Division Director
Office of Senior Services
Macomb Community Action 


Gary Cutler 
Fiscal Services Manager
Macomb Community Action 


Macomb Community Action Advisory Board (MCAAB) Officers:

Chair: Denise Amenta
First Vice Chair: Monica Bihar-Natzke
Second Vice Chair: Michael Bruci

Representatives from the Public Sector

Joan Flynn, City of Warren
Mark Hackel, Macomb County Executive, Ex-Officio
Honorable William Hackel III, 42nd District Court - Division II, New Baltimore
Brandon Jonas, Clinton Township
Tom Kalkofen, Community Member
Matthew Micinski, Community Member

Representatives from the Consumer Sector

Denise Amenta, Community Member
Monica Bihar-Natzke, Community Member
Michael Bruci, Consumer
Robert Combs, Macomb Food Program Pantry Network
Carlee Wilson, Head Start Policy Council chair

Representatives from the Private Sector

Justin Al-Igoe, Macomb St. Clair Workforce Development Board
Sara Gold, United Way for Southeastern Michigan
Carmen Bordea, Office of Global Michigan
Krista Willette, R.N., M.S.A., Macomb County Health Department
Tanya Blatz, Detroit Arsenal